Black checkmark with a sparkle and a curved line underneath on a white background.
Company

iTonic Holdings Ltd

Ticker
ITOC
Sector
Industry
Report date
April 2, 2026
Valye AI Score

69

High visibility
Recent developments
Recent developments summary

Recent corporate and financial developments include a private placement agreement to raise approximately $20 million, a significant share acquisition completed in late 2025, and changes in board composition in early 2026.

Recent developments:
  • In March 2026, iTonic Holdings Ltd entered into a private placement subscription agreement to issue 100 million Class A ordinary shares at $0.20 per share, aiming to raise approximately $20 million, subject to closing conditions and a six-month lock-up period [S2].
  • The company completed a share acquisition in November 2025, acquiring 51% of iTonic Corporation, with milestone-based earn-out shares and warrants tied to performance metrics through 2028 [S1].
  • The company changed its name from Pheton Holdings Ltd to iTonic Holdings Ltd and updated its Nasdaq ticker to ITOC [S1].
  • In January 2026, an independent director resigned and was replaced by a new independent director with relevant qualifications, impacting the board’s composition [S2].
  • Recent news includes a report on Pheton Holdings pricing a 2.25 million IPO at $4.00 per share, which is related to the company’s prior name and context [N1].
Overview

iTonic Holdings Ltd is a Cayman Islands-based company with principal offices in Beijing, China. It files annual reports on Form 20-F with the SEC and has recently undergone a corporate name change from Pheton Holdings Ltd. The company completed a significant share acquisition in late 2025 and is engaged in raising capital through private placements. Financial disclosures indicate modest revenue with a net loss for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025. The company maintains strong liquidity ratios as of the end of 2025.

Executive summary

Financial figures (if any) are summarized from the latest available SEC filings and are provided for informational purposes only — not financial advice.

Scenarios for ITOC

Bull case model:

iTonic has secured capital through a private placement and completed a strategic acquisition, which may provide a foundation for operational growth. The company’s strong liquidity position as of the end of 2025 supports its financial flexibility. The milestone-based earn-out shares and warrants align incentives with performance targets, potentially driving management focus on achieving key business objectives.

Bear case model:

The company reported a net loss of approximately $5.1 million for the fiscal year ended 2025, with limited revenue. The business model and industry specifics are not disclosed, creating uncertainty about revenue drivers and competitive positioning. The milestone-based equity incentives introduce execution risk if performance targets are not met. Changes in board composition may also impact governance continuity.

Moat:

The company’s moat is not explicitly detailed in public filings. Its recent acquisition strategy and milestone-based equity incentives suggest a focus on growth and performance alignment, but competitive positioning and differentiation are not disclosed.

Risks overview
Risks summary
Execution risk related to milestone-based equity incentives combined with limited financial performance and disclosure gaps represent the primary risks.
Risks details:

• Execution Risk: The company’s milestone-based earn-out shares and warrants depend on achieving specific performance metrics, which introduces risk if these milestones are not met.
• Financial Performance: Reported net losses and limited revenue raise concerns about the company’s path to profitability and sustainable operations.
• Disclosure Gaps: Lack of detailed information on the company’s business model, industry, and competitive landscape limits visibility and increases uncertainty.
• Governance Changes: Recent changes in independent directors may affect board stability and oversight.

FINAL FORECAST FOR ITOC

Final take one line
iTonic Holdings Ltd shows moderate visibility with detailed SEC financial disclosures and corporate actions but limited public information on its business model and industry.
Final take 12 to 24 month view

Business trends: The company is focused on capital raising and strategic acquisitions with milestone-based equity incentives to drive performance.
Execution milestones: Closing of the March 2026 private placement, achievement of performance milestones tied to earn-out shares and warrants, and integration of acquired entities.
Key risks: Execution risk from milestone dependencies, ongoing net losses, limited business model disclosure, and recent governance changes.

Valye AI Visibility Research Score

High visibility

Visibility score reflects the breadth and consistency of available disclosure across SEC filings, recent public reporting, and baseline business context (research-only; not investment advice).

69
LLM visibility overview
LLM Visibility known facts
  • iTonic Holdings Ltd is a Cayman Islands company with principal executive offices in Beijing, China.
  • The company files annual reports on Form 20-F with the SEC.
  • As of December 31, 2025, iTonic reported cash and cash equivalents of approximately $1.49 million and short-term investments of approximately $1.44 million, totaling current assets of about $4.09 million against current liabilities of approximately $0.46 million, resulting in a strong current ratio of 8.83 and a cash ratio of 6.32.
  • For the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025, iTonic reported revenues of $523,031 and a net loss of approximately $5.1 million, with basic and diluted EPS of -$0.318 per share.
  • In March 2026, iTonic entered into a private placement subscription agreement to issue 100 million Class A ordinary shares at $0.20 per share, aiming to raise approximately $20 million, subject to closing conditions and a six-month lock-up period on the shares issued.
  • The company completed a share acquisition in November 2025, acquiring 51% of iTonic Corporation, with milestone-based earn-out shares and warrants tied to performance metrics through 2028.
  • There was a corporate name change from Pheton Holdings Ltd to iTonic Holdings Ltd, and the Nasdaq ticker changed to ITOC.
  • The board of directors saw changes in early 2026, including the resignation of an independent director and appointment of a new independent director with relevant qualifications.
  • The company’s financial disclosures and corporate actions are documented in recent SEC filings including Form 20-F and Form 6-K reports filed in early 2026.
Sources
Sources - Context summary

Generated 2026-04-02

Sources - Earning calls
Sources - Other context
Sources - SEC Filings
  • S1 | 2026-03-30 | 20-F
  • S2 | 2026-03-24 | 6-K
Sources - News headlines
  • N1 | 2024-09-05 | www.nasdaq.com | Pheton Holdings Prices 2.25 Mln IPO At $4.00/share | https://www.nasdaq.com/articles/pheton-holdings-prices-225-mln-ipo-400-share
Important legal disclaimer

This material is for informational purposes only and does not constitute investment, financial, legal or tax advice, or an offer or solicitation to buy or sell any security. The Valye AI Score is a model-based estimate derived from public information and is subject to change without notice. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made as to the accuracy, completeness or fairness of the information herein. Past performance is not indicative of future results. Investors should conduct their own research and consult a qualified financial adviser before making any investment decisions.

Blue logo with a stylized checkmark and star above the blue text 'VALYE' on a black background.

Generated by Valye SEC Pipeline Engine