Valye reports for unlimited access

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Yellowstone Group Ltd.

YSGL

June 25, 2026
Financial Consulting Services
Australia

Yellowstone Group Ltd is a financial consulting firm incorporated in 2024 and headquartered in Sydney, Australia. It specializes in providing financial reporting services to small Australian and New Zealand companies with limited resources and annual turnover under $1 million USD, particularly those listed or seeking to list on the U.S. OTC markets. The company offers preparation of quarterly and annual financial statements and reports compliant with SEC and OTC market requirements, but does not provide audit services. Its business model relies on annual service agreements priced at $22,000 USD per client, aiming for predictable recurring revenue. The company had two employees as of early 2026 and reported a net loss for the fiscal year ending March 31, 2026. It operates in a competitive niche with a focus on specialized compliance services for small clients.

ACUITY INC. (DE)

AYI

June 25, 2026

Acuity Inc. is an industrial technology company specializing in lighting and building technology solutions. It operates two main segments: Acuity Brands Lighting (ABL), which provides sustainable lighting products and controls primarily in North America, and Acuity Intelligent Spaces (AIS), which offers building management systems and audio-video-control platforms targeting various commercial verticals globally. The company manufactures most of its products internally, with significant operations in Mexico, the US, Canada, and Europe, and distributes through multiple facilities. Acuity invests in research and development to enhance product vitality and energy efficiency. The business is influenced by economic and regulatory factors and competes in evolving markets with a focus on technology and customer outcomes.

MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC

MU

June 25, 2026
Technology
Semiconductors

Micron Technology Inc operates in the semiconductor sector, focusing on memory and storage solutions such as DRAM and NAND products. The company has a broad product portfolio serving multiple market segments globally, with manufacturing facilities in key regions including Taiwan, Singapore, and the United States. Micron faces a highly competitive environment with major global competitors and emerging Chinese entrants. The company invests heavily in R&D and advanced manufacturing technologies to maintain competitiveness and address evolving customer needs, including AI applications. Its business is subject to cyclical demand, pricing volatility, and geopolitical risks, particularly related to its international operations and supply chain.

21Shares Hyperliquid ETF

THYP

June 24, 2026

21Shares Hyperliquid ETF operates as an exchange-traded fund. The company’s filings with the SEC include a Registration Statement and a quarterly 10-Q report, which reference risk factors and business risks but do not provide detailed financial or operational data. The ETF’s market price was $35.09 as of June 24, 2026. No further business model specifics or industry classification are disclosed.

McEwen Inc.

MUX

June 24, 2026

McEwen Inc. is a publicly traded mining company listed on the NYSE under ticker MUX. It holds significant equity interests in mining operations, including a 49% stake in Minera Santa Cruz S.A. The company engages in exploration, development, and production of precious and base metals, with recent acquisitions consolidating its mining assets. Financial disclosures indicate ongoing operations with revenue generation and liquidity management. The company communicates regularly through SEC filings and public earnings calls, providing updates on operational progress and financial results.

Public Policy Holding Company, Inc.

PPHC

June 24, 2026
United States

Public Policy Holding Company, Inc. is a Delaware-incorporated entity trading on NASDAQ under the ticker PPHC. It is classified as a smaller reporting company and emerging growth company. The company’s filings indicate a focus on governance, capital structure, and compliance with SEC reporting requirements. As of early 2026, the company had nearly 29 million shares outstanding and maintains a credit facility with Bank of America. Financial disclosures show a net loss in the first quarter of 2026 and moderate liquidity ratios. Specific details on the company’s business model, industry classification, and product offerings are not explicitly disclosed in the available filings.

DAKTRONICS INC /SD/

DAKT

June 24, 2026

Daktronics Inc. designs, manufactures, and sells electronic display systems and related solutions for sports, commercial, and transportation applications globally. Its offerings range from standard catalog products to custom integrated systems combining hardware, control systems, and software. The company supports customers through a vertically integrated model including marketing, engineering, manufacturing, installation, and ongoing support. Sales are conducted via direct sales teams and resellers, targeting markets such as professional sports, colleges, out-of-home advertising, transportation, and high school/park sectors. Manufacturing is primarily in the US with additional facilities in China and Ireland, and a new facility planned in Mexico. The company emphasizes product innovation, quality control, and operational efficiency through standardization and lean manufacturing. Daktronics operates five business segments covering domestic and international markets. The company reported net income and earnings per share for fiscal 2026 and maintains strong liquidity ratios. Risks include trade tariffs, supply chain disruptions, competitive pressures, and economic volatility.

METHODE ELECTRONICS INC

MEI

June 24, 2026

Methode Electronics Inc operates as a global supplier of custom engineered mechatronic products, including power distribution components, user interface parts, LED lighting solutions, and sensors. Its products serve diverse end markets such as transportation (automotive, commercial vehicles, aerospace), cloud computing infrastructure, and construction equipment. The company manages its operations through three main segments: Automotive, Industrial, and Interface, having discontinued its Medical segment after fiscal 2024. Sales are primarily to OEMs and tiered suppliers worldwide, supported by a global sales and engineering team. The company invests in research and development to enhance and innovate its product offerings. It holds a portfolio of patents and relies on intellectual property protections. Methode Electronics employs over 6,600 people globally, with a majority located outside the U.S. The company reported a net loss in fiscal 2026 and maintains a solid liquidity position. It operates in highly competitive markets with rapid technological evolution and is subject to various regulatory requirements [S1].

Crypto Co

CRCW

June 24, 2026

Crypto Co is a blockchain technology company incorporated in Nevada, operating primarily through its subsidiary Technology Convergence Company. It provides consulting and educational services focused on blockchain technology and enterprise solutions. The company recently acquired the intellectual property of Frame Holdings Ltd., including the Frame Blockchain technology, a Layer 1 interoperability and settlement network designed to unify fragmented blockchain ecosystems. Crypto Co competes in blockchain consulting and infrastructure development, facing competition from established firms and protocols. The company is subject to evolving regulatory oversight and had 4 full-time employees as of mid-2026.

Crypto Co

CRCW

June 24, 2026

Crypto Co is a blockchain technology company incorporated in Nevada, operating primarily through its subsidiary Technology Convergence Company. It provides consulting and educational services focused on blockchain technology and is developing blockchain infrastructure. In 2026, it acquired the intellectual property of Frame Holdings Ltd., including the Frame Blockchain technology, a Layer 1 interoperability and settlement network designed to unify fragmented blockchain ecosystems. The company reported revenues primarily from consulting services in recent years and is preparing to launch the Frame Blockchain. It faces competition in both consulting and blockchain infrastructure sectors and operates with a small team of employees.

SUI Group Holdings Ltd.

SUIG

June 24, 2026
United States

SUI Group Holdings Ltd. operates in the digital asset sector, focusing on holding and managing SUI tokens and related blockchain-based assets. The company holds its digital assets primarily in custody accounts with BitGo and has participated in staking and decentralized finance protocols. It has also extended credit to Mustang Funding, LLC, which presents credit risk. The company is publicly traded on Nasdaq under the ticker SUIG and is headquartered in Minnesota. Recent capital raising efforts and leadership appointments indicate active strategic management. The company reports quarterly financials with significant net losses and limited liquidity coverage as of the latest filings.

JOHN WILEY & SONS, INC.

WLY

June 24, 2026

John Wiley & Sons, Inc. operates as a global publishing company providing academic, professional, and educational content and services. The company’s business model includes publishing peer-reviewed research, journals, books, and digital content, as well as licensing and platform services for institutions, corporations, and societies. Wiley is actively pursuing integration of AI technologies to enhance product offerings and operational efficiencies, while managing associated risks such as market disruption, legal and regulatory compliance, and potential cannibalization of existing products. The company’s revenue and operations are influenced by federal research funding and higher education enrollment trends, particularly in the US. Wiley has divested non-core education businesses and is focused on technology modernization, including a multiyear enterprise modernization program and cybersecurity enhancements. The company reported net income of $221.6 million for fiscal year 2026 and maintains liquidity with a current ratio of 0.54 as of April 30, 2026. Recent developments include earnings call disclosures and strategic initiatives related to AI and share repurchases [S1][N1][N2][N4].

CARMAX INC

KMX

June 24, 2026

CarMax Inc is a leading retailer of used vehicles in the United States, operating a business model centered on vehicle sales, financing, and related services. The company leverages a multi-pillar strategic approach to drive revenue growth and cost management. Its financial disclosures indicate substantial scale with billions in quarterly revenue and a solid liquidity position. Market coverage and analyst reports provide detailed insights into its operational performance and strategic initiatives.

NOVAGOLD RESOURCES INC

NG

June 24, 2026

NOVAGOLD RESOURCES INC is a gold mining company primarily engaged in advancing the Donlin Gold project located in Alaska. The project is held through Donlin Gold LLC, a joint venture between NOVAGOLD and Donlin Gold Holdings LLC, a Paulson affiliate. NOVAGOLD does not currently produce gold or other minerals and does not generate operating earnings. The company funds its exploration and corporate activities mainly through equity offerings, convertible notes, and asset sales. The Donlin Gold project is undergoing technical and feasibility study advancement, including a significant drill program and engineering work. NOVAGOLD maintains a small workforce supplemented by consultants and emphasizes diversity and community engagement. The company reported a net loss for the latest quarter and holds substantial cash and current assets relative to liabilities.

CROWN CRAFTS INC

CRWS

June 24, 2026
Infant, Toddler and Juvenile Products
United States

Crown Crafts Inc is a consumer products company specializing in infant, toddler, and juvenile products. It operates through two wholly-owned subsidiaries and offers a diverse product range including bedding, toys, bibs, diaper bags, and feeding products. The company markets products under its own trademarks, licensed brands, and private labels. Its sales channels include mass merchants, large chain stores, specialty retailers, and online platforms. The company sources most products from contract manufacturers in China and maintains foreign offices to oversee production and quality. It faces competitive pressures based on quality, design, price, and brand recognition. The company’s business is influenced by global trade policies, including tariffs on imports from China, which have increased costs and affected supply chains. Crown Crafts maintains a workforce of 149 full-time employees and manages inventory to align with customer demand and production cycles.

Cerebras Systems Inc.

CBRS

June 24, 2026

Cerebras Systems Inc. is a publicly traded company under the ticker CBRS. The company has recently filed a quarterly report (10-Q) for the period ending March 31, 2026, which provides insight into its financial position including liquidity and profitability metrics. The company operates in the technology sector, with news coverage indicating involvement in AI and semiconductor-related markets, though specific sector and industry classifications are not disclosed in the available data. Recent news highlights focus on upcoming earnings reports and comparisons with other technology companies, reflecting market interest in its performance and strategic positioning.

C3AI INC

AI

June 24, 2026
Technology
Software - Application

C3AI INC operates as an Enterprise AI application software company providing a family of integrated products including the C3 Agentic AI Platform, C3 AI Applications, C3 Generative AI, and C3 Code. The core technology, the C3 Agentic AI Platform, is a model-driven, end-to-end application development and runtime environment that enables rapid design, deployment, and operation of AI applications at scale. The platform supports cloud-agnostic deployment and enterprise-grade governance. C3 AI Studio serves as the development environment for engineers and analysts, while C3 AI Applications offer pre-built, industry-specific AI solutions. C3 Generative AI integrates large language models and agentic AI to enable autonomous multi-step workflows and domain-specific insights. The company’s product suite addresses use cases in asset performance, supply chain, defense and intelligence, and property appraisal. Financially, as of April 30, 2026, the company holds substantial cash and short-term investments with a current ratio of 6.64, though it reported a net loss of $470.4 million for the fiscal year [S1].

EagleRock Land, LLC

EROK

June 23, 2026
United States

EagleRock Land, LLC is a Texas limited liability company that completed an initial public offering in May 2026, issuing Class A shares representing limited liability company interests. The company operates primarily through its subsidiary, EagleRock Land Operating, LLC (OpCo), which owns all operating assets and is responsible for operational, management, and administrative decisions. The business model centers on land ownership and related operations, including water recycling services governed by the Hydrosource Recycling Agreement, which has a 10-year initial term with automatic renewals and royalty payments based on recycled water volumes and sales. The company also has agreements related to potential solid waste facility operations on its land. EagleRock Land has a revolving credit facility of $200 million administered by JPMorgan Chase Bank, secured by substantially all assets of OpCo and its subsidiaries, with financial covenants including leverage and interest coverage ratios. The company used proceeds from its offering to repay and terminate a predecessor credit facility. The company is listed on the New York Stock Exchange and NYSE Texas under the ticker EROK and is classified as an emerging growth company under SEC rules. Detailed financial and segment data are not disclosed in the filings as of June 2026.

ECO SCIENCE SOLUTIONS, INC.

ESSI

June 23, 2026

ECO SCIENCE SOLUTIONS, INC. is a smaller reporting company incorporated in Nevada with principal offices in San Clemente, California. The company has reported minimal revenue and significant net losses in recent filings, with a very low liquidity position as of April 30, 2026. The company has increased its issued and outstanding shares through debt conversions in early 2026. Public disclosures do not provide detailed information on the company's sector, industry, or specific business operations.

FDCTECH, INC.

FDCT

June 23, 2026
United States

FDCTECH, INC. operates in the financial services sector with a focus on providing regulated access to foreign exchange and multi-asset markets through its subsidiary Alchemy International Ltd. The acquisition of Alchemy International Ltd. in late 2025 expanded FDCTech's global operational footprint and client base, including offshore brokerages and high-frequency traders. The company has undergone financial restatements to address prior accounting errors, improving the accuracy of its reported financial position and results. As of the latest quarter ending March 31, 2026, FDCTech maintains a solid liquidity position with a current ratio of 1.79 and positive net income.

CEA Industries Inc.

BNC

June 23, 2026

CEA Industries Inc. is a Nasdaq-listed public company that transformed in 2025 from a portfolio of consumer and industrial businesses into a digital asset treasury (DAT) focused on BNB, the native token of the BNB Chain blockchain ecosystem. The company operates two main segments: BNB Treasury Management, which manages a large corporate treasury of BNB tokens to provide institutional-grade exposure to the BNB Chain ecosystem, and Retail and Industry, which includes Fat Panda Ltd., a leading vape retailer and manufacturer in Central Canada, and an industrial climate control systems business serving indoor agriculture. The DAT Strategy was launched in August 2025 following a private placement raising approximately $500 million in cash and digital assets. The company holds its BNB tokens in custody through Ceffu, a Binance ecosystem custody platform. The company actively manages its BNB holdings to generate income through airdrops and derivatives, with potential future activities in staking and decentralized finance protocols. The retail segment operates 34 vape retail locations and manufactures proprietary e-liquids, while the industrial segment provides capital equipment and support services for controlled environment agriculture. The company has recently appointed a new CFO and is engaged in legal proceedings related to its asset management agreement.

CEA Industries Inc.

BNC

June 23, 2026

CEA Industries Inc. is a Nasdaq-listed public company that transitioned in August 2025 from a portfolio of consumer and industrial businesses to a digital asset treasury (DAT) strategy focused exclusively on BNB, the native token of the BNB Chain ecosystem. The company operates two main segments: BNB Treasury Management and Retail and Industry. The BNB Treasury Management segment manages a substantial corporate treasury of BNB tokens, aiming to provide institutional-grade exposure to the BNB blockchain infrastructure and generate income through active treasury management, derivatives, and airdrops. As of April 30, 2026, the company held 515,544 BNB tokens valued at approximately $317.3 million, representing the majority of its assets. The company’s BNB tokens are held in custody through Ceffu, a custody platform within the Binance ecosystem. The Retail and Industry segment includes the operations of Fat Panda Ltd., acquired in June 2025, which operates 34 retail vape stores in Central Canada and an e-commerce platform, as well as a legacy industrial climate control systems business serving controlled environment agriculture. The company’s financial results are materially affected by fluctuations in the market price of BNB, which introduces significant volatility. The company has also experienced restatements related to EPS calculations and is addressing Nasdaq listing compliance issues. Recent executive changes and litigation concerning the asset management agreement with 10X Capital Partners LLC are notable developments [S1][S2].

Cyber Enviro-Tech, Inc.

CETI

June 23, 2026

Cyber Enviro-Tech, Inc. (CETI) is an environmental technology company specializing in sustainable remediation solutions for contaminated industrial wastewater, with an initial focus on the oil and gas industry. The company develops proprietary equipment, biochemical products, and treatment processes to address complex hazardous waste and environmental challenges globally. CETI has transitioned away from oil production, spinning off its Alvey oil field asset in 2025 to concentrate on water and oil/soil remediation and clean energy production. It has a manufacturing and distribution agreement with Air Power USA to commercialize zero-emission compressed air energy systems for off-grid applications. The company operates with a small team of consultants and pursues a B2B sales strategy leveraging experienced partners with established industry relationships. CETI's water filtration technology targets both domestic and international markets. The company is subject to general regulatory requirements and faces ongoing litigation related to a lease dispute for a saltwater disposal well.

US NUCLEAR CORP.

UCLE

June 23, 2026
United States

US Nuclear Corp., through its subsidiary Optron Scientific Company, Inc., designs, manufactures, and markets radiation detection and monitoring systems used to detect radioactive materials and contamination. Its product portfolio includes radiation water monitors, tritium monitors, air and water monitors, handheld survey meters, port security equipment, and supporting software. The company serves a broad customer base including nuclear power plants, government agencies, military, hospitals, universities, and emergency responders. It develops technology in-house and holds full ownership of its intellectual property. The company also innovates with products like DroneRAD, an aerial radiation detection system using UAVs. US Nuclear Corp. operates in a highly regulated industry and faces competition from larger companies with greater resources. It reported revenues of approximately $2.17 million and a net loss of $1.24 million for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2025, with liquidity constraints indicated by a current ratio below 1.

Fervo Energy Co

FRVO

June 23, 2026

Fervo Energy Co focuses on developing enhanced geothermal systems (EGS) through a standardized modular approach deploying 50-megawatt GeoBlocks across large contiguous GeoClusters. The company has completed a proof-of-concept project (Project Red) and is constructing Cape Station Phase I and II, with 500 megawatts under construction and additional capacity in advanced and early development stages. Fervo holds extensive geothermal lease rights totaling approximately 610,000 acres. Its business model involves securing power purchase agreements (PPAs) with utilities and commercial customers for clean, firm 24/7 power. Financing is sourced from project-level non-recourse debt, equity capital, government grants, and capital markets transactions. The company is in early commercial stages, with limited revenue and a history of net losses as it invests in project development and construction.

HONG YUAN HOLDING GROUP

HGYN

June 22, 2026

Hong Yuan Holding Group, incorporated in Nevada in 2001, is a development-stage enterprise focusing on supply chain management services and wholesale/internet sales of fast-moving consumer goods such as food, beverages, and daily necessities. The company operates offline brand-authorized stores primarily selling Baijiu and other alcoholic beverages, alongside cigarettes, teas, local specialties, and mid-to-high-end gifts. It also supplies cooperative e-commerce platforms. The company acquired controlling interests in subsidiaries and related entities in 2024, consolidating their operations. Its business model includes funding store openings and recovering investments as loans from store profits, with regional partners responsible for customer acquisition and store operations. The company offers a broad product portfolio including well-known liquor brands, tea and beverage brands, cigarettes, and cosmetics. The alcoholic beverage market faces structural challenges including price pressure from e-commerce and channel transformation. As of March 31, 2026, the company reported a net loss and liquidity ratios below 1.0, reflecting current liabilities exceeding current assets [S1][S2].

BurTech Acquisition Corp II

BRKH

June 22, 2026

BurTech Acquisition Corp II is a Cayman Islands exempted special purpose acquisition company (SPAC) that completed its IPO in May 2026, raising approximately $80 million. The company’s primary purpose is to identify and complete an initial business combination. It has no reported revenue and operates with funds held in a trust account pending a business combination. The company’s securities trade on Nasdaq under multiple symbols representing its shares, units, and warrants.

Concrete Leveling Systems Inc

CLEV

June 22, 2026

Concrete Leveling Systems Inc is a publicly traded company (ticker: CLEV) incorporated in Nevada with principal offices in Canton, Ohio. The company files regular SEC reports including 10-K and 10-Q filings. The latest 10-Q filing dated June 22, 2026, covers the period ending April 30, 2026, and provides detailed financial data. The company reported revenue of $790,000 and a net loss of $19,244,000 for this period. The liquidity position shows current assets of $21.9 million against current liabilities of $662.9 million, resulting in a low current ratio of 0.03. The company has issued multiple corporate updates through press releases on Nasdaq.com, indicating ongoing communication with investors and the public.

CRESCENT BIOPHARMA, INC.

CBIO

June 22, 2026

Crescent Biopharma, Inc. is a clinical-stage biotechnology company formed through a reverse recapitalization and incorporated in the Cayman Islands. The company focuses on developing transformative oncology therapies, primarily a PD-1 x VEGF bispecific antibody (CR-001) designed to potentially replace pembrolizumab as a foundational immuno-oncology treatment. It also develops antibody drug conjugates (ADCs) targeting PD-L1 (CR-002) and integrin beta-6 (CR-003). The company initiated a global Phase 1/2 trial of CR-001 in early 2026 and plans to start clinical trials for CR-002 and CR-003 within 2026. Crescent Biopharma has a strategic partnership with Sichuan Kelun-Biotech to co-develop and commercialize CR-001 and CR-003 in Greater China and globally. The company relies on third-party manufacturers and contract research organizations for development and manufacturing. It has not yet commercialized any products and has incurred significant operating losses since inception.

BIO KEY INTERNATIONAL INC

BKYI

June 22, 2026

BIO-key International, Inc. provides enterprise and large-scale identity access management solutions leveraging biometric technology and multifactor authentication. Its offerings include a scalable biometric management platform, FBI-certified fingerprint scanners, and the PortalGuard MFA platform, which supports a wide range of authentication factors and use cases. The company operates a SaaS business model with subscription fees based on product usage and user enrollment, selling directly and through channel partners. BIO-key also expanded its footprint through the acquisition of Swivel Secure, enhancing its presence in Europe, the Middle East, and Africa. The company’s solutions are used by large customers, including a major bank with over 21 million enrolled users [S2].

MADE IN USA INC.

USDW

June 22, 2026

Made in USA Inc. is a Nevada-based early-stage company that shifted its business focus in August 2025 to reshoring U.S. manufacturing and developing technology to verify the origin and authenticity of products labeled as "Made in USA." The company operates two main business areas: certification and origin verification services for U.S. producers, and MIUSA Pulse™, an edge AI industrial monitoring product. The certification services aim to help producers comply with increasing federal enforcement of origin claims by charging certification fees and monthly subscriptions. MIUSA Pulse™ is designed to detect early warning signs of equipment failure using on-device audio analysis but remains in early development without material revenue. The company plans to acquire overseas manufacturing operations and relocate them to the U.S., focusing on semiconductor, LED, and small electric motor sectors, primarily in the Southeast and Mid-Atlantic regions. It is veteran-owned and pursuing federal government opportunities aligned with domestic manufacturing priorities. The company faces competition from established certification and industrial IoT providers with greater resources and operates under extensive federal regulations governing origin claims. The company maintains a lean structure relying on executive officers and contractors, with plans to expand as capital becomes available.

AIAI Holdings Corp

AIAI

June 22, 2026

AIAI Holdings Corp is a technology company focused on blockchain data infrastructure and digital asset management solutions. The company expanded its capabilities through the acquisition of Constellation Network, which provides blockchain infrastructure and has launched products such as the Arca Wallet for digital dollar management and the Gate AI Security Gateway. AIAI Holdings completed a direct listing on NASDAQ in May 2026 and has since announced board appointments and strategic share purchases. Financial disclosures indicate operating losses and limited liquidity as of the first quarter of 2026.

Stemtech Corp

STEK

June 22, 2026

Stemtech Corp is a smaller reporting company under SEC rules, with limited publicly disclosed information about its business model, sector, or industry classification. The company has reported revenues of approximately $4.9 million for the fiscal year 2023 and a net loss in the first quarter of 2026. Financial disclosures indicate significant current liabilities exceeding current assets, resulting in low liquidity ratios. Legal proceedings include a lawsuit from a former CEO and defaults on Merchant Cash Advance financing agreements. Public news coverage does not provide company-specific developments.

Tianci International, Inc.

CIIT

June 22, 2026

Tianci International, Inc. is a holding company that operates through its subsidiary Roshing International Co., Limited, based in Hong Kong. Roshing provides global logistics services specializing in ocean freight forwarding, including container shipping and bulk goods shipping. The company follows an asset-light strategy, not owning transportation assets but chartering cargo space from shipping suppliers and sub-chartering to customers. Services include contract and quotation management, financial management, risk management, and operational oversight. Roshing's bulk shipping focuses on commodities such as steel, building materials, and chemicals, primarily servicing routes in the Asia-Pacific region with plans for global expansion. The company also distributes electronic device hardware and offers software technical and business consulting services. Tianci International has strategic partnerships to advance mineral resource development and blockchain infrastructure services. The company is listed on Nasdaq and has undertaken recent capital raises through public offerings to support its growth and operations.

GLOBAL INTERACTIVE TECHNOLOGIES INC

GITS

June 22, 2026
Communication Services
Internet Content & Information

Global Interactive Technologies, Inc. (GITS) is a technology-focused platform company developing and operating Faning, a global digital fan engagement platform centered on Korean entertainment and culture, including K-pop. Faning offers a multifaceted digital ecosystem with features such as topic-specific Clubs, real-time chat with end-to-end encryption, multilingual communication supporting 17 languages, and interactive engagement tools like voting and boosting. The platform includes a Faning Point reward system as internal currency to incentivize user participation. Monetization strategies include sales of Vote Packages and Boosts, premium subscriptions, and targeted advertising. The company also produces and distributes music and animation content, including short-form videos, to complement platform engagement. Faning Fanshop provides integrated e-commerce for merchandise and event tickets with global logistics capabilities. As of December 31, 2025, Faning was in early-stage commercialization with limited revenue. The company faces competition from global social media, specialized community platforms, and dedicated K-pop fandom services. GITS reported a net loss and working capital deficiency as of March 31, 2026, and has secured capital through convertible notes and equity purchase agreements to support ongoing operations and growth [S1, S2, S19, S20].

ORACLE CORP

ORCL

June 22, 2026
Technology
Software - Infrastructure

Oracle Corporation is a global technology company focused on enterprise software and infrastructure solutions. Its business is segmented into Cloud and Software, Hardware, and Services. The Cloud and Software segment, which includes Oracle Cloud applications and infrastructure, accounted for 87% of total revenues in fiscal 2026. Cloud revenues are primarily subscription-based and recognized ratably over contract terms, while software license revenues are recognized at delivery. Hardware products and related software represent about 5% of revenues, with sales recognized at delivery. The Services segment provides consulting and customer success services, representing 8% of revenues. Oracle emphasizes customer choice in deployment models and has programs to migrate customers to its cloud platform. The company invests significantly in research and development and cloud infrastructure expansion. Oracle's financials as of May 31, 2026, show strong liquidity with a current ratio of 1.12 and cash ratio of 1.75. The company faces risks from economic conditions, geopolitical factors, and competitive dynamics. Recent news indicates active involvement in AI-related spending and financing to support cloud capacity growth [S1][N1][N4].